Architecture Suisse 226 “Diary of India” 50th anniversary issue, Jan 2023

Take On Art, Memory issue 28, Dec 2022

11 shows you must see at the start of the New Year, by Avantika Bhuyan for Live Mint 2021 https://lifestyle.livemint.com/how-to-lounge/art-culture/11-shows-you-must-see-at-the-start-of-the-new-year-111609758258167.html

Best of 2020, by Manuela Moscoso, Art Forum 2020 https://www.artforum.com/print/202009/manuela-moscoso-84367

Of Virtual exhibitions in four Indian galleries by Radhika Sharma, Art Fervour 2020 https://www.artfervour.com/post/of-virtual-exhibitions-in-four-indian-galleries

Four must-visit art shows this month by Manisha AR, Design Pataki 2020 https://www.designpataki.com/four-must-visit-art-shows-month/

Apnavi Makanji’s collages use ecology to show how imperialism has impacted our economic present by Deepali Singh, Architectural Digest India 2020 https://www.architecturaldigest.in/content/mumbai-tarq-apnavi-makanjis-collages-use-ecology-show-imperialism-impacted-economic-present/#s-cust0

Memory Meets Metamorphosis by Zahra Ahmeruddin, The Hindu 2019 https://www.thehindu.com/entertainment/art/memory-meets-metamorphosis/article26679899.ece

Soil as Witness Memory as Wound essay – Dr. Faisal Devji, March 2019

Ethic LA Vanguardia De La Sostenibilidad issue #19 2015 http://www.ethic.es

Drawing Breath and other Occupations – Renuka Sawhney, New York, December 2013

A Collage Of Histories And Meanings – Sourav Roy, 2013 http://www.artslant.com/ind/articles/show/35055

Mix and Match by Deepika Sorabjee, LiveMint 2013 https://www.livemint.com/Leisure/RXcaJKmmxaHmGwkfjf4fQL/Mix-and-match.html

Art And Globalization: Then And Now – Prof. Noel Carroll http://www.jstor.org/stable/4622217?seq=1#page_scan_tab_contents

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s